Lindt's chocolates most often contain barley and cereals, but there are also some that are safe for celiac disease sufferers. Before you buy, it is essential to read every ingredient.
Chocolate made with dark chocolatea are some of the most loved chocolates for Celiac disease patients. These aren't as sweet as regular milk chocolate but have fewer calories. At your local grocery store, you will find many varieties of dark chocolate.
You should always know what the alternatives to gluten are when you read food labels, whether they be chocolate or not. To determine whether a product is safe, you may want to use a scanner application. You can also find other methods and practices to avoid gluten within our Ultimate Gluten Free Guide for Beginners.
Here are some quality companies that produce gluten free chocolate. Visit their websites to find out more about their products and the ingredients they contain.
Endangered Species' allergen statements state that all our products are manufactured on shared equipment which processes products containing milk peanuts, tree nuts, and other dairy products (but not gluten). You have the option to choose from dark, milk or oat chocolates in a variety flavors, such as dark chocolate raspberry with espresso, dark chocolate with cherries and dark choco with cherries.
Dagoba, another option for gluten-free chocolate, is also available. This dark chocolate is made in America. This dark chocolate is made with vegetable fat.
Buttons. Caramel Eggs. Caramel Nibbles. Chomp. Crunchie. Curly Wurly. Darkmilk. Eclairs. Eclairs Velvets. Flake. Fudge. Fudge Minis. Milk Tray. Mini Eggs. Mixed Buttons. Roses. Twirl Bites. Twirl.
Nestle chocolate can be safe for you if you are not gluten-free. Many products have ingredients that are found in gluten-containing items, so you need to be aware.
Nestle is an international company that produces a wide range products. It produces chocolates and chewing gum as well as cereals and gum. MilkyBar, Aero and Quality Street are some of its brands.
Lindt Excellence premium Chocolate bars do not contain any gluten ingredients. However, Lindt Excellence claims on its website that it does have a few premium chocolate products that contain gluten.
There are many companies that offer quality gluten-free chocolate. To learn more about the ingredients of their products, visit their websites.
Gluten can also be found in bar snacks made with crispy cereals or malted Rice. Manufacturers have the right to change recipes without notice. Also, cross-contamination may occur in the factory during production of popular bars.
Yes, Candy Collections holds a five start hygiene certificate.
Yes, you can see a full list of ingredients on our website
We aim to process most orders on the same day.
Yes. We do offer personalisation on certain products. Please use the contact us form to explain your request before placing your order.